Chapter Leaders

Washington State's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
Meet the Board:

OFFICERS

BCollins.jpg
Brian Collins, Microsoft
Immediate Past President
bcollins@microsoft.com
(425) 707-6697



Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Michelle Kelly, DIRTT
Chapter President
mkelly@dirtt.net
(206) 765-7412



BCollins.jpg
James Mayton, Seattle Housing Authority
Treasurer
james.mayton@seattlehousing.org
(206) 615-3560



Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Karen Kramer, Shaw Industries
Co-Secretary
karen.kramer@shawinc.com
(206) 999-9344



BCollins.jpg
Sean Prasad, Cushman and Wakefield
President Elect
sean.prasad@cushwake.com
(650) 520-9700

Angela_Tomlinson.jpg
Angela Tomlinson, Catalyst Workplace Activation
Co-Secretary
atomlinson@catalystactivation.com
(206) 465-9973

DIRECTORS

BCollins.jpg
Noah Roehl, CBRE
Director, Board Liaison - Sponsorship
noah.roehl@cbre.com
(360) 720-5662
cristy.JPG Cristy Handsaker, Washington Capital Management
Board Liaison - Awards and Recognition
cristy.handsaker@outlook.com
(206) 470-2264



BCollins.jpg
Al Kinisky, SAP
Director
al.kinisky@sap.com
(425) 590-5150



Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Scott Schlumberger, Providence Health & Services
Director, Board Liaison - University Relations
scott.schlumberger@providence.org
(206) 639-9053



BCollins.jpg
Chunye Tang, University of Washington
Student Member
chunyetang@outlook.com
(206) 460-8241



Jay_Gelose2.jpg
Jay Gelose, DLR Group
Director, Board Liaison - Membership
jgelose@dlrgroup.com
(206) 461-6000


Amee Patel, University of Washington
Director
apatel@uw.edu
(206) 616-3400
Michael%20Dunford%20New%20Bio%20Pic.jpg Michael Dunford, Haworth
Director, Board Liaison - Marketing and Communications
michael.dunford@haworth.com
(206) 623-8035
BCollins.jpg Jenny Bengeult, Momentum
Director, Board Liaison - Special Events
jbengeult@momentumbuilds.com
(206) 787-8074

Steve_Johnson.jpg
Steve Johnson, CBRE
Director
v-stjoh@microsoft.com
(206) 794-9260
BCollins.jpg Jose Oncina, Savills Studley
Director
joncina@savills-studley.com
(206) 773-2271














 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000

 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178

 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000

 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178