Chapter Leaders

Washington State's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 


Meet the Board:

OFFICERS

Immediate Past President

Debby Andresen

T-Mobile

debby.andresen@t-mobile.com

425.652.0120


 

 

President

Brian Collins

Microsoft Co.

bcollins@microsoft.com

425.707.6697

 


 

Treasurer

Noah Roehl

CBRE

noah.roehl@cbre.com

360.720.5662


Secretary

Karen Kramer

Shaw Industries Group, Inc.

karen.kramer@shawinc.com

206.999.9344

 

President Elect

Michelle Kelly

DIRTT

mkelly@dirtt.net

     

DIRECTORS

Director

Laurie Hodges

OpenSquare

lhodges@open-sq.com

206.250.4461


Director

Sean Prasad

Cushman and Wakefield

sean.prasad@cushwake.com

650.520.9700

 



Director

James Mayton

Seattle Housing Authority

maytonjm@gmail.com


 


 

Director

Amee Patel

UW

apatel@uw.edu

206.616.3400           

 

 

 


 



Director, Sponsorship Chair

John Coates III

Buildingi

john.coates@buildingi.com

206.605.8866

 


 

Director

Michael Dunford

Haworth

Michael.dunford@haworth.com

206.623.8035

           

 

 

  

 

          

Director

Jay Gelose

DLR Group

jgelose@dlrgroup.com

206.461.6000


 

Director

Cristy Handsaker

CH2M

cristy.handsaker@ch2m.com

206.470.2264

 

 



Director

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5150

 

 


 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

206.639.9053

 

 

 

 
 

Student Member

Chunye Tang

UW
tangc23@uw.edu






  

Director

Scott Schlumberger

Cushman Commerce RE
scott.schlumberger@comre.com
206.639.9053


 

 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000


 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178

 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000


 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178